Let’s go into the mind of an Aaron Rodgers…

Posted: January 5, 2011 in sports

Now that we are in the mind of Aaron Rodgers, let’s take a look at some of his thoughts.

“Good joke Brett…. naht… I can’t wait for you to leave Green Bay so I can show the world I’m better than you.”

“Boobs.  Hehehehehe”

“I really just want to say ‘boobs’ on TV.”

“Hot damn I look so cool right now.”

“I’m so much better than you.”

“I’m looking cool again.  And I’m looking exactly like that captain guy from 300 with less facial hair and 20 years younger.”

Leave a Reply

