Oh by the way

Posted: March 17, 2011 in sports

Here’s what my NCAA tourney looks like.  Keep in mind I know next to nothing about college basketball because college sports are filled with amateurs, few of which will make it into a higher quality professional stage.

Skip to the elite 8 cause I don’t really care about the rest and cause I don’t feel like actually filling out a bracket.

OSU vs. Cuse

Duke vs. Kemba WalkerUConn

Kansas vs. ND

Pitt vs. BYU

 

Final Four:

Syracuse vs. Duke

Kansas vs. Pitt

 

Championship:

Duke Vs. Kansas

 

Champion: Duke

 

The purpose of this post is 100% so that if I get something right, I can go “No really, I did call it!  Look at my blog post from St. Patty’s Day!”

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

Leave a Reply

